,
Message sent from:

Term Dates

Term Dates 2018-2019

Autumn Term
Children return to school: Thursday 6 September 2018
(Staff training day (pupils not in school): Wednesday 5 September 2018
Half Term: Monday 22 October 2018 to Friday 26 October 2018
Last day of term: Tuesday 18 December 2018
(Staff training day (pupils not in school): Wednesday 19 December 2018

Spring Term
Children return to school:
Thursday 3 January 2019
(Staff training day (pupils not in school): Wednesday 2 January 2019
Half Term: Monday 18 February 2019 to Friday 22 February 2019
Last day of term: Friday 5 April 2019

Summer Term
Children return to school:
Wednesday 24 April 2019
(Staff training day (pupils not in school): Tuesday 23 April 2019
Half Term: Monday 27 May 2019 (May Bank Holiday) to Friday 31 May 2019
Last day of term: Tuesday 23 July 2019
(Staff training day (pupils not in school): Wednesday 24 July 2019

School Calendar

Embedded Calendar
‚Äč
X
Hit enter to search